RBJ’s Power 50 Know-how

Table of Contents

The Rochester Small business Journal’s Electrical power Listing system proceeds this 7 days with a new checklist for 2022: our Ability 50 Technology.

Ben Jacobs

The record incorporates people who aid give Rochester its track record as a hotbed of innovation and technologies.

The persons on this list are primary innovative firms, incorporating new systems into hugely elaborate perform, offering skilled aid to other providers in the community, championing community begin-ups and more. They have not only stored their organizations shifting ahead during the COVID-19pandemic, in most situations they have accelerated the progressive trajectories their corporations ended up already on.

As with our previous Electricity Lists, this 1 is introduced in alphabetical buy. And yet again, fairly than convey to you about all of these electricity players’ achievements and accolades, we resolved to give them a prospect to convey to you much more about them selves by means of their solutions to a few unique issues. For any one who was not able to total our questionnaire, we place jointly a small profile.

I welcome any responses you have at [email protected].

Ben Jacobs
Affiliate Publisher and Editor

Electric power 50 Technological innovation 2022

Jason Aymerich 
JN White

Santokh Badesha
Xerox Corp.

Tom Battley
RRPC and New York Photonics

Mike Bechtold 
OptiPro Devices LLC

Robert Bechtold
Harbec Inc.

Rohit Braggs 

Mike Colyer

James Continenza

Justin Copie
Ground breaking Remedies

Ralph Dandrea
ITX Corp.

Michael Davenport
Rochester Precision Optics LLC

Alan DeMello
Ultrafab Inc.

Neal Elli
Empire Precision Plastics

Neal Evans
Standard Motors Rochester Functions

Marc Fiore

Mark Fitchett
Charter Communications Inc.

Andre Godfrey
Entre Personal computer Expert services

Doug Golub
MediSked LLC

David Halladay
Precision Optical Transceivers Inc.

John Hart

Katie Lally
SimuTech Group Inc.

Edward Maier
G.W. Lisk Co. Inc.

Theresa Mazzullo
Excell Companions Inc.

Jay McHarg
AeroSafe Global

Dana Mehnert

Martin Mucci

Mark Murphy
Greenlight Networks LLC

Jessica DeGroote Nelson

Art Papier

Invoice Pollock
Optimation Know-how Inc.

Sujatha Ramanujan
Luminate Accelerator

Brian Reh
Gorbel Inc.

John Roman
The Bonadio Group

Jude Sauer
LSI Options Inc.

Jeffrey Schlarbaum
IEC Electronics Corp.

Kevin Schulte
GreenSpark Photo voltaic

James Senall

Chockalingam Palaniappan
Ortho Scientific Diagnostics Inc.

Justin Smith

James Sydor
Sydor Optics Inc.

Manuel Tavarez
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

Dan Torrens
eHealth Systems

Paul Travers
Vuzix Corp.

Dina Vazzana 
IDEX Wellbeing & Science LLC

Alexis Vogt

Jerry Warner

Dinah Weisberg
Redcom Laboratories Inc.

Paul Wells
Kodak Alaris

David Westgate
Carestream Wellbeing

David Wolf
Just Options Inc.